Add to Calendar
  • 06
    Mar

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Grand Final
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 6 March 2021, 2:00pm
    Canterbury won by 8 wickets
  • 28
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 10
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 28 February 2021, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 13 runs
  • 26
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 9
    Mainpower Oval Friday, 26 February 2021, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 216 runs
  • 21
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 8
    John Davies Oval Sunday, 21 February 2021, 11:00am
    Otago Volts won by 31 runs
  • 19
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 7
    John Davies Oval Friday, 19 February 2021, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 54 runs
  • 15
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 6
    Pukekura Park Tuesday, 15 December 2020, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 13
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 5
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 13 December 2020, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 7 wickets
  • 08
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 4
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 8 December 2020, 11:00am
    Northern Districts won by 3 wickets
  • 06
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 3
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 6 December 2020, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 137 runs
  • 01
    Dec

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 2
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 1 December 2020, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 31 runs
  • 29
    Nov

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2020-21 One Day Match Round 1
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 29 November 2020, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 7 wickets

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB