Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Nelson Park Monday, 26 March 2012,
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 252 runs
  • 18
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 18 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 09
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Cello Basin Reserve Friday, 9 March 2012,
    Draw
  • 02
    Mar

    Northern Districts Men v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Seddon Park Friday, 2 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 24
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Mainpower Oval Friday, 24 February 2012, 10.30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 134 runs
  • 17
    Feb

    Northern Districts Men v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Harry Barker Reserve Friday, 17 February 2012, 10.30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 65 runs
  • 01
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Mainpower Oval Wednesday, 1 February 2012, 11.00am
    Northern Knights won by 4 wickets
  • 29
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 29 January 2012, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 5 runs
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 26 January 2012, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces
  • 19
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Seddon Park Thursday, 19 January 2012, 5.30pm
    Otago Volts won by 9 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    McLean Park Saturday, 14 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 23 runs
  • 11
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Cello Basin Reserve Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 34 runs
  • 08
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 8 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 05
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Thursday, 5 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 8 wickets
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 4 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 8 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Northern Districts Men v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Saturday, 31 December 2011, 2.00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 16 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 29 December 2011, 5.00pm
    No Result
  • 26
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 26 December 2011, 5.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 3 wickets
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 18 December 2011, 2.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 5 runs
  • 14
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Cello Basin Reserve Wednesday, 14 December 2011, 11.00am
    Northern Knights won by 27 runs D/L
  • 11
    Dec

    Northern Districts Men v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 11 December 2011, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 07
    Dec

    Northern Districts Men v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 7 December 2011, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Northern Districts Men v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 4 December 2011, 11.00am
    Match Abandoned due to rain
  • 29
    Nov

    Northern Districts Men v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 241 runs
  • 25
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 25 November 2011, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 111 runs
  • 20
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 20 November 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Nov

    Northern Districts Men v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Lincoln No.3 Monday, 14 November 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by an innings and 230 runs
  • 07
    Nov

    Northern Districts Men v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Cobham Oval Monday, 7 November 2011, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 19 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks Dulux KFC
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Export Powerade TAB