Add to Calendar
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match HRV Cup Final
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 2 January 2011,
    Auckland Aces won by 4 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 8 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Northern Districts Men v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Monday, 27 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 21
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 21 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Win to Auckland Aces by 12 runs
  • 19
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 19 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 18 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 14
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Cello Basin Reserve Tuesday, 14 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 2 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 12 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 1 run
  • 10
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Queen's Park Friday, 10 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 runs (D/L Method)
  • 05
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Men

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 5 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled
  • 03
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 3 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 50 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks Dulux KFC
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Export Powerade TAB