Add to Calendar
  • 17
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Elimination Final
    Seddon Park Friday, 17 January 2014, 7.15pm
    Northern Knights won by 3 runs
  • 12
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Northern Knights

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 28
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 12 January 2014, 2.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 5 wickets
  • 10
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 26
    Hagley Oval Friday, 10 January 2014, 4.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 8 wickets
  • 07
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 23
    Pukekura Park Tuesday, 7 January 2014, 4.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 21
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 5 January 2014, 2.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 21 runs
  • 02
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    Bay Oval Thursday, 2 January 2014, 4.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 11 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 14
    Basin Reserve Friday, 27 December 2013, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 30
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 11
    Eden Park Saturday, 30 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
  • 08
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 3
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 8 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 02
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 2
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 2 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Otago Volts won by 47 runs
  • 01
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Match 1
    Hagley Oval Friday, 1 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Match Abandoned (with a toss)

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB