Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 60 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Monday, 27 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 23
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 23 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Central Stags win by 6 wickets
  • 21
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 21 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 43 runs
  • 19
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 19 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 17
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 17 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 8 wickets
  • 12
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 12 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 54 runs
  • 08
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Centennial Park Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 05
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 5 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled
  • 02
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Thursday, 2 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Central Stags won by 78 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB