BLACKCAPS asked to bat first in Chennai

India won the toss and have asked the BLACKCAPS to bat first in the Twenty20 International at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 

Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell and BJ Watling are the squad members not included in the starting eleven. 

Ross Taylor (c) – Shirt number 3
James Franklin - 70
Martin Guptill – 31
Roneel Hira – 46
Brendon McCullum – 42
Adam Milne – 20
Kyle Mills – 37
Rob Nicol – 28
Jacob Oram – 24
Daniel Vettori – 11
Kane Williamson - 22

NOTE: Nathan McCullum will join the squad in Colombo ahead of the ICC World Twenty20.

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui