Add to Calendar
  • 01
    Apr

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 25 March 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 4 wickets
  • 18
    Mar

    Northern Districts Men v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 18 March 2015, 10.30am
    Northern Districts won by 49 runs
  • 09
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 9 March 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 4 wickets
  • 28
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    John Davies Oval Saturday, 28 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 16
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Karori Park Monday, 16 February 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 6 wickets
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    John Davies Oval Friday, 6 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 28
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 28 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 49 runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    John Davies Oval Saturday, 24 January 2015, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 3 wickets
  • 21
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Mainpower Oval Wednesday, 21 January 2015, 11.00am
    No Result
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 18 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 4 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 14 January 2015, 11.00am
    No Result
  • 10
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Cello Basin Reserve Saturday, 10 January 2015, 11.00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 61 runs
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Districts Men v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 4 January 2015, 12.00pm
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Kennards Hire Community Oval Friday, 2 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 97 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    John Davies Oval Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 16 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Molyneux Park Saturday, 27 December 2014, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 222 runs
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 18 December 2014, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 82 runs
  • 11
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts Men

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 11 December 2014, 10.30am
    Northern Districts won by 27 runs
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 28
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 30 November 2014, 2.00pm
    Match Abandoned (with a toss)
  • 28
    Nov

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 25
    McLean Park Friday, 28 November 2014, 7.10pm
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets (DLS Method)
  • 23
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Brave Men

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 23
    Westpac Stadium Sunday, 23 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 20
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 20 November 2014, 4.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 69 runs
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 16
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 16 November 2014, 2.30pm
    Otago Volts won by 1 run
  • 13
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 10
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 13 November 2014, 4.00pm
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 9
    Seddon Park Sunday, 9 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 3 wickets
  • 08
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 7
    Seddon Park Saturday, 8 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 106 runs
  • 02
    Nov

    Northern Brave Men v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 3
    Seddon Park Sunday, 2 November 2014, 3.50pm
    Northern Knights won by 10 runs
  • 01
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Match 2
    Seddon Park Saturday, 1 November 2014, 7.10pm
    Auckland Aces won by 2 runs
  • 26
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 First Class Match (Four Day)
    Nelson Park Sunday, 26 October 2014, 10.30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by an innings and 94 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks Dulux KFC
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Export Powerade TAB