Add to Calendar
  • 02
    Apr

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Ten
    Nelson Park Monday, 2 April 2018, 10am
    Match Drawn
  • 25
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Nine
    McLean Park Sunday, 25 March 2018, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by an innings and 58 runs
  • 17
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Eight
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 17 March 2018, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 09
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Seven
    Eden Park Outer Oval Friday, 9 March 2018, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 01
    Mar

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Six
    McLean Park Thursday, 1 March 2018, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 24
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Grand Final
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 24 February 2018, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 17
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Semi-Final 1
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 17 February 2018, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 7 wickets
  • 11
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Eight
    McLean Park Sunday, 11 February 2018, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 07
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Seven
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 7 February 2018, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 3 wickets
  • 04
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Six
    Queen's Park Sunday, 4 February 2018, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 31
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Five
    Fitzherbert Park Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 2 wickets
  • 27
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Four
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 27 January 2018, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 123 runs
  • 20
    Jan

    Knights v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Grand Final
    Seddon Park Saturday, 20 January 2018, 4:00pm
    Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 17
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Elimination Final
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 17 January 2018, 4:10pm
    Central Stags won by 36 runs
  • 14
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 29
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 14 January 2018, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 29 runs
  • 12
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 27
    Pukekura Park Friday, 12 January 2018, 4:00pm
    Central Stags won by 56 runs
  • 09
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 25
    Queen's Park Tuesday, 9 January 2018, 4:00pm
    Central Stags won by 118 runs
  • 06
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 22
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 6 January 2018, 4:00pm
    Otago Volts won by 3 wickets
  • 04
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 20
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 4 January 2018, 4:10pm
    Match abandoned
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 16
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 30 December 2017, 4:00pm
    Knights won by 5 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Knights v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 13
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 27 December 2017, 7:10pm
    Central Stags won by 49 runs
  • 22
    Dec

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 8
    Mainpower Oval Friday, 22 December 2017, 3:00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 17 runs
  • 17
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 5
    Saxton Oval Sunday, 17 December 2017, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 8 runs
  • 13
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Twenty20 Match Match 1
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 4:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 10
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Three
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 10 December 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 3 wickets
  • 06
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round Two
    Cobham Oval Wednesday, 6 December 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 85 runs
  • 03
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2017-18 One Day Match Round One
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 3 December 2017, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 24
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Five
    Saxton Oval Friday, 24 November 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 7 wickets
  • 15
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Four
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 15 November 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 2 wickets
  • 07
    Nov

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Three
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 7 November 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by an innings and 86 runs
  • 30
    Oct

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Two
    Saxton Oval Monday, 30 October 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 256 runs
  • 23
    Oct

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2017-18 Four Day Match (First Class) Round One
    Bay Oval Monday, 23 October 2017, 10:30am
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB