Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Ten
    McLean Park Wednesday, 29 March 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 3 wickets
  • 21
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Nine
    Saxton Oval Tuesday, 21 March 2017, 10:30am
    Central Stags won by 4 wickets
  • 14
    Mar

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Eight
    McLean Park Tuesday, 14 March 2017, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 06
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Seven (Day/Night)
    Seddon Park Monday, 6 March 2017, 2:30pm
    Match Drawn
  • 25
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Six
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 25 February 2017, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 15
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Elimination Final
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 15 February 2017, 11:00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 5 wickets
  • 11
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Qualifying Final 2
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 11 February 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 48 runs
  • 08
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Eight
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 8 February 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 7 wickets
  • 04
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Seven
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 4 February 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 227 runs
  • 01
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Six
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 1 February 2017, 11:00am
    No Result
  • 28
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Five
    Fitzherbert Park Saturday, 28 January 2017, 11:00am
    Otago Volts won by 23 runs
  • 25
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Four
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 25 January 2017, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 4 runs
  • 22
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Three
    Seddon Park Sunday, 22 January 2017, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 2 wickets
  • 18
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round Two
    McLean Park Wednesday, 18 January 2017, 11:00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 4 wickets
  • 15
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2016-17 One Day Match Round One
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 15 January 2017, 11:00am
    Canterbury won by 2 wickets
  • 07
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Grand Final
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 7 January 2017, 4:10pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 14 runs
  • 03
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 29
    Eden Park Outer Oval Tuesday, 3 January 2017, 4:10pm
    Central Stags won by 10 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 26
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 31 December 2016, 4pm
    Central Stags won by 27 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 24
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 29 December 2016, 4:00pm
    Central Stags won by 64 runs
  • 26
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 19
    Basin Reserve Monday, 26 December 2016, 4:00pm
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 23
    Dec

    Knights v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 16
    Seddon Park Friday, 23 December 2016, 7:10pm
    Knights won by 10 runs
  • 21
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 14
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 21 December 2016, 4:00pm
    Otago Volts won by 1 run
  • 18
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 12
    Saxton Oval Sunday, 18 December 2016, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 9 runs
  • 16
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 8
    McLean Park Friday, 16 December 2016, 7:10pm
    Central Stags won by 5 runs
  • 10
    Dec

    Central Stags v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 4
    Yarrow Stadium Saturday, 10 December 2016, 7:10pm
    No Result
  • 04
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2016-17 Twenty20 Match Match 1
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 4 December 2016, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 7 runs
  • 22
    Nov

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Five
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 22 November 2016, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 15
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Four
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 15 November 2016, 10:30am
    Match Abandoned (due to Kaikoura earthquake)
  • 05
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Three
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 5 November 2016, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 29
    Oct

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Two
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 29 October 2016, 10:30am
    Canterbury won by 71 runs
  • 22
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2016-17 Four Day Match (First Class) Round One
    Saxton Oval Saturday, 22 October 2016, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 10
    Oct

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2016-17 Three Day Match Match 1
    Nelson Park Monday, 10 October 2016, 10:30am
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB