Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International Third ODI
    Kingsmead Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 10:30pm
    South Africa won by 62 runs
  • 23
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International Second ODI
    Senwes Park Sunday, 23 August 2015, 8:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 8 wickets
  • 19
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International First ODI
    SuperSport Park Wednesday, 19 August 2015, 10:30pm
    South Africa won by 20 runs
  • 16
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 Twenty20 International Second T20
    SuperSport Park Sunday, 16 August 2015, 12:00am (Mon 17 Aug)
    Blackcaps won by 32 runs
  • 14
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 Twenty20 International First T20
    Kingsmead Friday, 14 August 2015, 4:00am (Sat 15 Aug)
    South Africa won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Twenty20 International Only T20
    Harare Sports Club Sunday, 9 August 2015, 11:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 80 runs
  • 07
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International Third ODI
    Harare Sports Club Friday, 7 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 38 runs
  • 04
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International Second ODI
    Harare Sports Club Tuesday, 4 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 10 wickets
  • 02
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International First ODI
    Harare Sports Club Sunday, 2 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
  • 15
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International Third T20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Wednesday, 15 July 2015,
    India Women won by 3 wickets
  • 13
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International Second T20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Monday, 13 July 2015,
    White Ferns won by 6 wickets
  • 11
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International First T20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Saturday, 11 July 2015,
    White Ferns won by 8 wickets
  • 08
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International Fifth ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Wednesday, 8 July 2015, 3:30pm
    India Women won by 9 wickets
  • 06
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International Fourth ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Monday, 6 July 2015, 3:30pm
    India Women won by 8 wickets
  • 03
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International Third ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Friday, 3 July 2015, 3:30pm
    White Ferns won by 6 wickets
  • 01
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International Second ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Wednesday, 1 July 2015, (IWC Match)
    White Ferns won by 3 wickets
  • 28
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International First ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Sunday, 28 June 2015, (IWC Match)
    India Women won by 17 runs
  • 26
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v India A Women

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 One Day Match Warm-Up Match
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Friday, 26 June 2015,
    White Ferns won by 97 runs
  • 23
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Twenty20 International
    Old Trafford Tuesday, 23 June 2015, 5.30am NZ time (24 June)
    England won by 56 runs
  • 20
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International
    Riverside Saturday, 20 June 2015, 9.30pm NZ time
    England won by 3 wickets
  • 17
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International
    Trent Bridge Wednesday, 17 June 2015, 1am NZ time (18 June)
    England won by 7 wickets
  • 14
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International
    The Rose Bowl Sunday, 14 June 2015, 9.30pm NZ time
    Blackcaps won by 3 wickets
  • 12
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International
    Kennington Oval Friday, 12 June 2015, 12am NZ time (13 June)
    Blackcaps won by 13 runs
  • 09
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International
    Edgbaston Tuesday, 9 June 2015, 1am NZ time (10 June)
    England won by 210 runs
  • 06
    Jun

    New Zealand XI v Leicestershire

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day Match Warm-up match
    Grace Road Saturday, 6 June 2015, 9.30pm NZ time
    New Zealand XI won by 198 runs
  • 29
    May

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Test Match
    Headingley Friday, 29 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    Blackcaps won by 199 runs
  • 21
    May

    BLACKCAPS v England

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Test Match
    Lord's Thursday, 21 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    England won by 124 runs
  • 14
    May

    New Zealand XI v Worcestershire

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Four Day Match (First Class) Warm-up match
    New Road Thursday, 14 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    New Zealand XI won by 15 runs
  • 08
    May

    New Zealand XI v Somerset

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Four Day Match (First Class) Warm-up match
    County Ground Taunton Friday, 8 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    New Zealand XI won by 66 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB