Add to Calendar
  • 31
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Surrey

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 Three Day Match
    The Oval Sunday, 31 August 2014,
    Match Drawn
  • 27
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Kent

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    St Lawrence Ground Wednesday, 27 August 2014,
    NEW ZEALAND A won by 172 runs
  • 21
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Scotland

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    Grange Cricket Club Thursday, 21 August 2014,
    No Result
  • 20
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Scotland

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    Grange Cricket Club Wednesday, 20 August 2014,
    NEW ZEALAND A won by 97 runs
  • 15
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Scotland

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    Cambusdoon New Ground Friday, 15 August 2014,
    NEW ZEALAND A won by 199 runs
  • 12
    Aug

    New Zealand A v England Lions

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    New Road Tuesday, 12 August 2014,
    NEW ZEALAND A won by 7 wickets (D/L method)
  • 09
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    County Ground Bristol Saturday, 9 August 2014,
    NZA win by seven wickets
  • 08
    Aug

    New Zealand A v England Lions

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    County Ground Bristol Friday, 8 August 2014,
    NEW ZEALAND A won by 22 runs
  • 05
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    County Ground Taunton Tuesday, 5 August 2014,
    No Result
  • 02
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    Cardiff Wales Stadium Saturday, 2 August 2014,
    Sri Lanka A won by 14 runs (DL Method)
  • 31
    Jul

    New Zealand A v Northamptonshire

    New Zealand A tour of UK 2014 One Day Match
    County Ground Northampton Thursday, 31 July 2014,
    New Zealand A won by 180 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB