Add to Calendar
  • 01
    Apr

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 25 March 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 4 wickets
  • 18
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 18 March 2015, 10.30am
    Northern Districts won by 49 runs
  • 09
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 9 March 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 4 wickets
  • 28
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Saturday, 28 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 16
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Karori Park Monday, 16 February 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 6 wickets
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Friday, 6 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 28
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 28 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 49 runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    John Davies Oval Saturday, 24 January 2015, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 3 wickets
  • 21
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Mainpower Oval Wednesday, 21 January 2015, 11.00am
    No Result
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 18 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 4 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 14 January 2015, 11.00am
    No Result
  • 10
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 10 January 2015, 11.00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 61 runs
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 4 January 2015, 12.00pm
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Friday, 2 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 97 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    John Davies Oval Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 16 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Molyneux Park Saturday, 27 December 2014, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 222 runs
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 18 December 2014, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 82 runs
  • 11
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 11 December 2014, 10.30am
    Northern Districts won by 27 runs
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 30 November 2014, 2.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 28
    Nov

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Friday, 28 November 2014, 7.10pm
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 23
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Sunday, 23 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 20
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 20 November 2014, 4.00pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 69 runs
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 16 November 2014, 2.30pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 13
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 13 November 2014, 4.00pm
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 9 November 2014, 7.00pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 3 wickets
  • 08
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 8 November 2014, 7.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 106 runs
  • 02
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 2 November 2014, 3.50pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 10 runs
  • 01
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 1 November 2014, 7.10pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 2 runs
  • 26
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Sunday, 26 October 2014, 10.30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by an innings and 94 runs
  • 23
    Oct

    Otago Volts v Ireland

    ICC Associate Matches in New Zealand 2014-15 One Day Match One Day Match
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Thursday, 23 October 2014, 10:00am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 22
    Oct

    Otago Volts v Scotland

    ICC Associate Matches in New Zealand 2014-15 One Day Match One Day Match
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Wednesday, 22 October 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 67 runs
  • 20
    Oct

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2014-15 One Day Match MA Warm-Up Match
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 20 October 2014, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY won by 25 runs (D/L Method)
  • 19
    Oct

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2014-15 Two Day Match MA Warm-Up Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 19 October 2014, 10:30am
    Match Abandoned

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB