Add to Calendar
  • 01
    Apr

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 24
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 24 March 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by an innings and 64 runs
  • 17
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Saxton Oval Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 10.30am
    Canterbury won by 183 runs
  • 08
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 8 March 2015, 10.30am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 3 wickets
  • 27
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Friday, 27 February 2015, 10.30am
    Northern Districts won by 43 runs
  • 15
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class) Brought to you by Budget Car & Truck Rental
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 15 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Friday, 6 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 01
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Ford Trophy Final
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 1 February 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 78 runs
  • 28
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 28 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 49 runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 24 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 45 runs
  • 21
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 21 January 2015, 11.00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 22 runs
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 18 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 4 wickets
  • 13
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Harry Barker Reserve Tuesday, 13 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 159 runs
  • 08
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Thursday, 8 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 5 wickets
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Saxton Oval Monday, 5 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 02
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Aorangi Oval Friday, 2 January 2015, 12pm
    Central Stags won by 52 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11.00am
    Northern Districts won by 13 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 27 December 2014, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 217 runs
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Thursday, 18 December 2014, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 245 runs
  • 11
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 11 December 2014, 10.30am
    Canterbury won by 102 runs
  • 30
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Sunday, 30 November 2014, 3.50pm
    Canterbury Kings won by 8 wickets
  • 29
    Nov

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Saturday, 29 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Northern Districts won by 2 runs
  • 28
    Nov

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Friday, 28 November 2014, 7.10pm
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 23
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Sunday, 23 November 2014, 3.50pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 6 wickets
  • 22
    Nov

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Saturday, 22 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Central Stags won by 56 runs
  • 16
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Sunday, 16 November 2014, 12.50pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 15
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Saturday, 15 November 2014, 3.40pm
    No Result
  • 13
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 13 November 2014, 4.00pm
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 9 November 2014, 3.50pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 25 runs
  • 02
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 2 November 2014, 7.00pm
    CANTERBURY KINGS won by 6 wickets
  • 26
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Sunday, 26 October 2014, 10.30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by an innings and 94 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB