Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 26 March 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 106 runs
  • 23
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 23 March 2014, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 73 runs
  • 19
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Queen's Park Wednesday, 19 March 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 43 runs D/L
  • 16
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 16 March 2014, 10:30am
    Match Abandoned
  • 12
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 4 wickets
  • 09
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 9 March 2014, 10:30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 2 runs
  • 05
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 5 March 2014, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 4 wickets
  • 02
    Mar

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Aorangi Oval Sunday, 2 March 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 5 wickets
  • 23
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 23 February 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 4 wickets
  • 16
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 16 February 2014, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Feb

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Saxton Oval Friday, 7 February 2014, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 134 runs
  • 30
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Thursday, 30 January 2014, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 23
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 23 January 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Final
    Seddon Park Saturday, 18 January 2014, 7.15pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 5 wickets
  • 12
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 12 January 2014, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 08
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 8 January 2014, 4.30pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 5 January 2014, 4.00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 03
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Friday, 3 January 2014, 7.10pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 74 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 29 December 2013, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Molyneux Park Friday, 27 December 2013, 2.00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 8 wickets
  • 20
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 20 December 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 12
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Queen's Park Thursday, 12 December 2013, 10:30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Wednesday, 4 December 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 19
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 19 November 2013, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 9 wickets
  • 15
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 15 November 2013, 7.15pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 9 November 2013, 7.15pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 9 runs
  • 08
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 8 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Match abandoned
  • 02
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 2 November 2013, 7.15pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 47 runs
  • 27
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 27 October 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB