Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 26 March 2014, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 106 runs
  • 23
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 23 March 2014, 10:30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 7 wickets
  • 19
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 19 March 2014, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 64 runs
  • 16
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 16 March 2014, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 151 runs D/L method
  • 12
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 113 runs
  • 09
    Mar

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 9 March 2014, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 10 wickets
  • 05
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Saxton Oval Wednesday, 5 March 2014, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 92 runs
  • 02
    Mar

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2013-14 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Sunday, 2 March 2014, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 8 wickets
  • 23
    Feb

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Sunday, 23 February 2014, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 9 wickets
  • 16
    Feb

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 16 February 2014, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Feb

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Saxton Oval Friday, 7 February 2014, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 134 runs
  • 30
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Thursday, 30 January 2014, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 23
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Thursday, 23 January 2014, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 3 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Tuesday, 14 January 2014, 4.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 33 runs
  • 12
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 12 January 2014, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 07
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Tuesday, 7 January 2014, 4.00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 5 January 2014, 4.00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 01
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 1 January 2014, 4.00pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 29 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Monday, 30 December 2013, 4.00pm
    Match tied - Auckland Aces won the super over by 10 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Friday, 27 December 2013, 3.00pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 25 runs
  • 20
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 20 December 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 12
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Thursday, 12 December 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 04
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 4 December 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 26
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 7 wickets
  • 22
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Friday, 22 November 2013, 7.15pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 5 wickets
  • 16
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 16 November 2013, 7.15pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 31 runs
  • 07
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2013-14 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 7 November 2013, 10:30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 5 wickets
  • 01
    Nov

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Hagley Oval Friday, 1 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Match abandoned

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB