Add to Calendar
  • 31
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match FINAL
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 31 March 2013, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 3 wickets
  • 27
    Mar

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match Major-Preliminary final
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 27 March 2013, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 61 runs
  • 24
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match Minor-Preliminary Final
    Seddon Park Sunday, 24 March 2013, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 128 runs
  • 20
    Mar

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 20 March 2013, 11:00am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 156 runs
  • 17
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 17 March 2013, 11:00am
    No Result
  • 13
    Mar

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 13 March 2013, 11:00am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 7 wickets
  • 10
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 10 March 2013, 11:00am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 108 runs
  • 06
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 6 March 2013, 11:00am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 13 runs
  • 03
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Saxton Oval Sunday, 3 March 2013, 11:00am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 67 runs
  • 28
    Feb

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 28 February 2013, 11:00am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 106 runs
  • 26
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 26 February 2013, 11:00am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 5 wickets
  • 20
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 20 February 2013, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 9 wickets
  • 14
    Feb

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 14 February 2013, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 4 wickets
  • 07
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 7 February 2013, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 6 wickets
  • 31
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 31 January 2013, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 20 runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Thursday, 24 January 2013, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 81 runs
  • 15
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Tuesday, 15 January 2013, 5:00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 13
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 13 January 2013, 2:00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 4 wickets
  • 11
    Jan

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 11 January 2013, 7:10pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 8 runs
  • 06
    Jan

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 6 January 2013, 2:00pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 57 runs
  • 03
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Thursday, 3 January 2013, 2:00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 5 runs
  • 01
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Tuesday, 1 January 2013, 2:00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 4 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Aorangi Oval Thursday, 27 December 2012, 2:00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 21
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Friday, 21 December 2012, 7:00pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 8 runs
  • 16
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 16 December 2012, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 7 wickets
  • 02
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Sunday, 2 December 2012, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 30
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 30 November 2012, 7:10pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 5 runs
  • 19
    Nov

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 19 November 2012, 10:30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 6 wickets
  • 12
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 12 November 2012, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 09
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Friday, 9 November 2012, 7:10pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 6 wickets
  • 27
    Oct

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Saturday, 27 October 2012, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 8 wickets

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB