Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Monday, 26 March 2012,
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 252 runs
  • 18
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 18 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 09
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Friday, 9 March 2012,
    Draw
  • 02
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Friday, 2 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 24
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Friday, 24 February 2012, 10.30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 134 runs
  • 17
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Harry Barker Reserve Friday, 17 February 2012, 10.30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 65 runs
  • 01
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Mainpower Oval Wednesday, 1 February 2012, 11.00am
    Northern Knights won by 4 wickets
  • 29
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 29 January 2012, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 5 runs
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 26 January 2012, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces
  • 19
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Seddon Park Thursday, 19 January 2012, 5.30pm
    Otago Volts won by 9 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    McLean Park Saturday, 14 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 23 runs
  • 11
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 34 runs
  • 08
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 8 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 05
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Thursday, 5 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 8 wickets
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 4 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 8 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Saturday, 31 December 2011, 2.00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 16 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 29 December 2011, 5.00pm
    No Result
  • 26
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 26 December 2011, 5.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 3 wickets
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 18 December 2011, 2.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 5 runs
  • 14
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 14 December 2011, 11.00am
    Northern Knights won by 27 runs D/L
  • 11
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 11 December 2011, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 07
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 7 December 2011, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 4 December 2011, 11.00am
    Match Abandoned due to rain
  • 29
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 241 runs
  • 25
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 25 November 2011, 11.00am
    Otago Volts won by 111 runs
  • 20
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 20 November 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Lincoln No.3 Monday, 14 November 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by an innings and 230 runs
  • 07
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Monday, 7 November 2011, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 19 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB