Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Mar

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 26 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 18
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 18 March 2012,
    Match drawn
  • 09
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 9 March 2012,
    Win to Auckland Aces by an innings and 34 runs
  • 02
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Friday, 2 March 2012,
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 6 wickets
  • 24
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 24 February 2012, 10.30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 7 wickets
  • 17
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 17 February 2012, 10.30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 4 wickets
  • 12
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match Final - SKY TV
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 12 February 2012, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 2 wickets
  • 08
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match Preliminary Final - loser 1 v 2 & winner 3 v 4
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 8 February 2012, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 73 runs
  • 05
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match Preliminary Finals - 1 v 2 qualifier - SKY TV
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 5 February 2012, 11.00am
    Match Abandoned
  • 01
    Feb

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 1 February 2012, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 8 wickets
  • 29
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 29 January 2012, 11.00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 102 runs
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 26 January 2012, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces
  • 22
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match FINAL
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 22 January 2012, 2.00pm (Gates open 12.30pm)
    Auckland Aces won by 44 runs
  • 17
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 7 wickets
  • 15
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 15 January 2012, 2.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 8 wickets
  • 12
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 12 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 08
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 8 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 06
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 6 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 30 runs
  • 03
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 3 January 2012, 2.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 4 wickets
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Pukekura Park Friday, 30 December 2011, 5.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 28
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 28 December 2011, 2.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 7 wickets
  • 26
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 26 December 2011, 5.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 3 wickets
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 18 December 2011, 2.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 10 runs
  • 14
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 14 December 2011, 11.00am
    Canterbury won by 6 runs (DL method)
  • 11
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 11 December 2011, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 2 wickets
  • 07
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 7 December 2011, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 4 December 2011, 11.00am
    Match abandoned due to rain
  • 29
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 25
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2011-12 One Day Match One-Day match
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Friday, 25 November 2011, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces
  • 20
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Sunday, 20 November 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 14 November 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2011-12 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Monday, 7 November 2011, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 19 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB