Add to Calendar
  • 04
    Apr

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 4 April 2011, 10.30am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS,won by 8 wickets
  • 28
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Monday, 28 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 21
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Monday, 21 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Monday, 14 March 2011, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 18 runs
  • 07
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Monday, 7 March 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 24
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 24 February 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 17
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Thursday, 17 February 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match Preliminary final 3 v 4
    John Davies Oval Sunday, 6 February 2011, 11.00am start
    Otago Volts won by 9 runs (D/L method)
  • 02
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Wednesday, 2 February 2011, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 5 runs
  • 30
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 30 January 2011, 11:00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 52 runs
  • 27
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Thursday, 27 January 2011, 11:00am
    Tie
  • 23
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Sunday, 23 January 2011, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 19
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Queen's Park Wednesday, 19 January 2011, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 16
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Sunday, 16 January 2011, 11:00am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 6 runs
  • 12
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Wednesday, 12 January 2011, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by 1 wicket
  • 09
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 9 January 2011, 11:00am
    Northern Districts won by 2 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 60 runs
  • 27
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Monday, 27 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 23
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 23 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Central Stags win by 6 wickets
  • 21
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 21 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 43 runs
  • 19
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 19 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 17
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 17 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 8 wickets
  • 12
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 12 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 54 runs
  • 08
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Centennial Park Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 05
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 5 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled
  • 02
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Thursday, 2 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Central Stags won by 78 runs
  • 23
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Tuesday, 23 November 2010, 10.30am
    Canterbury Wizards won by an innings and 114 runs
  • 16
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 16 November 2010, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 10 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Tuesday, 9 November 2010, 10.30am
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB