Add to Calendar
  • 04
    Apr

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Monday, 4 April 2011, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 28
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Monday, 28 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 21
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Monday, 21 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 14 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Mar

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 7 March 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 24
    Feb

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    McLean Park Thursday, 24 February 2011, 10.30am
    Otago won by 116 runs
  • 17
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Thursday, 17 February 2011, 10.30am
    Match drawn
  • 02
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Wednesday, 2 February 2011, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 5 runs
  • 30
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 30 January 2011, 11:00am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 56 runs
  • 27
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 27 January 2011, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 23
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 23 January 2011, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 19
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 19 January 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 40 runs
  • 16
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Sunday, 16 January 2011, 11:00am
    Otago Volts won by 43 runs
  • 12
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Wednesday, 12 January 2011, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by 1 wicket
  • 09
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 9 January 2011, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 2 wickets
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match HRV Cup Final
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 2 January 2011,
    Auckland Aces won by 4 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 8 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Monday, 27 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 22 runs
  • 23
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 23 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Central Stags win by 6 wickets
  • 22
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 19
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 19 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 3 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Queen's Park Sunday, 12 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 7 wickets
  • 10
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Friday, 10 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 6 runs
  • 09
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Thursday, 9 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 8 wickets
  • 03
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 3 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 50 runs
  • 02
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Thursday, 2 December 2010, 6:00pm
    Central Stags won by 78 runs
  • 23
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 23 November 2010, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 16
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 16 November 2010, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 4 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 9 November 2010, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 243 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB