Add to Calendar
  • 04
    Apr

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Monday, 4 April 2011, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 28
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 28 March 2011, 10.30am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 28 runs
  • 21
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 21 March 2011, 10.30am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 126 runs
  • 14
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Monday, 14 March 2011, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 18 runs
  • 07
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 7 March 2011, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 10 wickets
  • 24
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 24 February 2011, 10.30am
    Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
  • 17
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 17 February 2011, 10.30am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 5 wickets
  • 13
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match FINAL
    QEII Park Sunday, 13 February 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by
  • 09
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match Loser 1 v 2, v Winner 3 v 4
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 9 February 2011,
    Auckland Aces won by 65 runs
  • 06
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match Preliminary final 1 v 2
    QEII Park Sunday, 6 February 2011, 11.00am start
    Canterbury Wizards won by 41 runs
  • 02
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 2 February 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 67 runs
  • 30
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 30 January 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 27
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 27 January 2011, 11:00am
    Match abandoned
  • 23
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Centennial Park Sunday, 23 January 2011, 11:00am
    Otago Volts won by 2 wickets
  • 19
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 19 January 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 40 runs
  • 16
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 16 January 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 12
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 12 January 2011, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 8 runs
  • 09
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2010-11 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 9 January 2011, 11:00am
    Northern Districts won by 2 runs
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match HRV Cup Final
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 2 January 2011,
    Auckland Aces won by 4 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Central Stags won by 8 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Monday, 27 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 21
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 21 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Win to Auckland Aces by 12 runs
  • 19
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 19 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 18 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned
  • 14
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 14 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 2 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 12 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 1 run
  • 10
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Queen's Park Friday, 10 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 runs (D/L Method)
  • 05
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 5 December 2010, 2:00pm
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled
  • 03
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2010-11 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 3 December 2010, 5:00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 50 runs
  • 23
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 23 November 2010, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 16
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 16 November 2010, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2010-11 Four Day Match (First Class)
    QEII Park Tuesday, 9 November 2010, 10.30am
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB