Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Monday, 29 March 2010,
    Match drawn - First innings points to Wellington
  • 20
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Saturday, 20 March 2010,
    Match Drawn - first innings to Otago Volts
  • 12
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Friday, 12 March 2010,
    Day 4: Canterbury Wizards won by 158 runs
  • 04
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 4 March 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 24 runs
  • 25
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Queen's Park Thursday, 25 February 2010,
    Match Drawn
  • 09
    Feb

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Tuesday, 9 February 2010, 11:00am
    Otago Volts win by 2 wickets
  • 07
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 7 February 2010, 11:00am
    Otago Volts won by 8 wickets
  • 03
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Centennial Park Wednesday, 3 February 2010, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 84 runs
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 26 January 2010,
    Match Tied - OTAGO VOLTS won the Eliminator Over
  • 24
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 24 January 2010,
    Central Stags won by four wickets
  • 22
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 22 January 2010,
    Canterbury Wizards won by 6 wickets
  • 15
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 15 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 12
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Queen's Park Tuesday, 12 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 10 runs
  • 10
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 10 January 2010, 2:00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 08
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Friday, 8 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 43 runs
  • 06
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 6 January 2010,
    Central Stags won by 1 run
  • 03
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 3 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 6 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Aorangi Oval Thursday, 31 December 2009, 11:00am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 39 runs
  • 28
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 28 December 2009, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 59 runs
  • 20
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Queen's Park Sunday, 20 December 2009, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by 19 runs
  • 17
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 17 December 2009, 11:00am
    Auckland won by 37 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 12 December 2009,
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 08
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    John Davies Oval Tuesday, 8 December 2009,
    Otago Volts won by six wickets
  • 03
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Thursday, 3 December 2009,
    Otago Volts won by nine wickets
  • 24
    Nov

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 24 November 2009,
    Draw - First innings points to Otago Volts
  • 17
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 17 November 2009,
    Canterbury Wizards won by 115 runs
  • 10
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Tuesday, 10 November 2009,
    Northern Knights win by 10 wickets
  • 04
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2009-10 Two Day (13 Players)
    University of Otago Oval 2 Wednesday, 4 November 2009,
    First Innings win to Canterbury
  • 02
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2009-10 Two Day Match
    University of Otago Oval 2 Monday, 2 November 2009,
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB