Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 29 March 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 20
    Mar

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Saturday, 20 March 2010,
    Canterbury Wizards win by 5 wickets
  • 12
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Friday, 12 March 2010,
    Day 4: Canterbury Wizards won by 158 runs
  • 04
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Pukekura Park Thursday, 4 March 2010,
    Central Stags won by 1 wicket
  • 25
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 25 February 2010,
    Match Drawn
  • 13
    Feb

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match Preliminary Final - No.3 v No.4
    QEII Park Saturday, 13 February 2010,
    Central Stags won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Feb

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    QEII Park Tuesday, 9 February 2010, 11:00am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 5 wickets
  • 06
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 6 February 2010, 11:00am
    Match tied
  • 03
    Feb

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 3 February 2010, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 8 wickets
  • 26
    Jan

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 26 January 2010,
    Wellington Firebirds won by seven runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 24 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 22
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 22 January 2010,
    Canterbury Wizards won by 6 wickets
  • 17
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Sunday, 17 January 2010,
    Northern Knights won by 71 runs
  • 15
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Friday, 15 January 2010,
    Central Stags Won by 8 Wickets
  • 13
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Aorangi Oval Wednesday, 13 January 2010,
    Central Stags won by six wickets
  • 10
    Jan

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 10 January 2010,
    Northern Knights won by one wicket
  • 08
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Friday, 8 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 43 runs
  • 06
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 6 January 2010,
    Wellington Firebirds won by 7 wickets
  • 04
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 4 January 2010, 2:00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 5 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Aorangi Oval Thursday, 31 December 2009, 11:00am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 39 runs
  • 28
    Dec

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    QEII Park Monday, 28 December 2009, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 20
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 20 December 2009, 11:00am
    Canterbury Wizards won by 140 runs
  • 17
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Seddon Park Thursday, 17 December 2009, 1:00pm D/N
    Canterbury Wizards won by 42 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Saturday, 12 December 2009,
    Canterbury Wizards won by 10 wickets
  • 08
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 8 December 2009, 11:00am
    Central Stags won by 15 runs
  • 03
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 3 December 2009,
    Central Stags won by 10 wickets
  • 24
    Nov

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    QEII Park Tuesday, 24 November 2009,
    Draw - First innings points to Canterbury Wizards
  • 17
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Tuesday, 17 November 2009,
    Canterbury Wizards won by 115 runs
  • 10
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 10 November 2009,
    Draw - first innings points to Canterbury Wizards
  • 04
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2009-10 Two Day (13 Players)
    University of Otago Oval 2 Wednesday, 4 November 2009,
    First Innings win to Canterbury
  • 02
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2009-10 Two Day Match
    University of Otago Oval 2 Monday, 2 November 2009,
    Match Drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB