Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 29 March 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 20
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 20 March 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by an innings and 93 runs
  • 12
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Friday, 12 March 2010,
    Northern Knights won by 10 wickets
  • 04
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 4 March 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 24 runs
  • 25
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 25 February 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 10 wickets
  • 21
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match FINAL
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 21 February 2010, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by 21 runs
  • 13
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match Preliminary Final - No.1 v No.2
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 13 February 2010, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 09
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Cobham Oval Tuesday, 9 February 2010, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by 3 wickets
  • 06
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 6 February 2010, 11:00am
    Match tied
  • 03
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Centennial Park Wednesday, 3 February 2010, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 84 runs
  • 31
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match Twenty20 Final
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 31 January 2010, 1:30pm start
    Central Stags won by 78 runs
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 26 January 2010,
    Match Tied - OTAGO VOLTS won the Eliminator Over
  • 24
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    QEII Park Sunday, 24 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 22
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 22 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 18 runs
  • 17
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Sunday, 17 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 1 run
  • 15
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 15 January 2010,
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 13
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 13 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 68 runs
  • 10
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 10 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 08
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Friday, 8 January 2010,
    Auckland Aces won by 2 runs
  • 04
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 4 January 2010, 2:00pm
    Canterbury Wizards won by 5 wickets
  • 02
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2009-10 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Saturday, 2 January 2010,
    Northern Knights won by five runs
  • 28
    Dec

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    QEII Park Monday, 28 December 2009, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 23
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 11:00am
    Auckland Aces won by 81 runs
  • 20
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Sunday, 20 December 2009, 11:00am
    Win to AUCKLAND ACES by 20 runs.
  • 17
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 17 December 2009, 11:00am
    Auckland won by 37 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 12 December 2009,
    Otago Volts won by 5 wickets
  • 08
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2009-10 One Day Match
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 8 December 2009, 11:00am
    Northern Knights won by two wickets
  • 03
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Thursday, 3 December 2009,
    Northern Knights won by 55 runs
  • 24
    Nov

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    QEII Park Tuesday, 24 November 2009,
    Draw - First innings points to Canterbury Wizards
  • 17
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 17 November 2009,
    Wellington Firebirds won by 99 runs
  • 10
    Nov

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2009-10 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 10 November 2009,
    Draw - first innings points to Central Stags

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB