Add to Calendar
  • 29
    Sep

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's Twenty20 International First Twenty20 International
    North Sydney Oval, Sydney Saturday, 29 September 2018, 7:20pm (9:20pm NZ Time)
  • 01
    Oct

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's Twenty20 International Second Twenty20 International
    Allan Border Field, Brisbane Monday, 1 October 2018, 2:10pm (5:10pm NZ Time)
  • 05
    Oct

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's Twenty20 International Third Twenty20 International
    Manuka Oval, Canberra Friday, 5 October 2018, 7:20pm (9:20pm NZ Time)
  • 04
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v Sri Lanka Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Warm-Up Match 5
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Sunday, 4 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 07
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v West Indies Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Warm-Up Match 10
    Providence Stadium, Guyana Wednesday, 7 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 09
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Match 1
    Providence Stadium, Guyana Friday, 9 November 2018, 11:00am (1am +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 13
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v Australia Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Match 10
    Providence Stadium, Guyana Tuesday, 13 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 15
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v Pakistan Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Match 14
    Providence Stadium, Guyana Thursday, 15 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 17
    Nov

    WHITE FERNS v Ireland Women

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Match 18
    Providence Stadium, Guyana Saturday, 17 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 22
    Nov

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Semi-Final 1
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Thursday, 22 November 2018, 4:00pm (9am +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 22
    Nov

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Semi-Final 2
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Thursday, 22 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 24
    Nov

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    ICC Women's World Twenty20 2018 Women's Twenty20 International Final
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Saturday, 24 November 2018, 8:00pm (1pm +1 Day NZ Time)
  • 22
    Feb

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's One-Day International First One Day International
    The WACA, Perth Friday, 22 February 2019, 10:20am (3:20pm NZ Time)
  • 24
    Feb

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's One-Day International Second One Day International
    Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide Sunday, 24 February 2019, 10:20am (12:50pm NZ Time)
  • 03
    Mar

    Australia Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of Australia Women's One-Day International Third One Day International
    Junction Oval, Melbourne Sunday, 3 March 2019, 10:50am (12:50pm NZ Time)
  • 30
    May

    England v South Africa

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 1
    The Oval, London Thursday, 30 May 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 31
    May

    Windies v Pakistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 2
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Friday, 31 May 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 01
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 3
    Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff Saturday, 1 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 01
    Jun

    Afghanistan v Australia

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 4
    County Ground, Bristol Saturday, 1 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 02
    Jun

    South Africa v Bangladesh

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 5
    The Oval, London Sunday, 2 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 03
    Jun

    England v Pakistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 6
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Monday, 3 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 04
    Jun

    Afghanistan v Sri Lanka

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 7
    Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff Tuesday, 4 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 05
    Jun

    South Africa v India

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 8
    Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Wednesday, 5 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 05
    Jun

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 9
    The Oval, London Wednesday, 5 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 06
    Jun

    Australia v Windies

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 10
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Thursday, 6 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 07
    Jun

    Pakistan v Sri Lanka

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 11
    County Ground, Bristol Friday, 7 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 08
    Jun

    England v Bangladesh

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 12
    Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff Saturday, 8 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 08
    Jun

    Afghanistan v BLACKCAPS

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 13
    County Ground, Taunton Saturday, 8 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 09
    Jun

    India v Australia

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 14
    The Oval, London Sunday, 9 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 10
    Jun

    South Africa v Windies

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 15
    Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Monday, 10 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 11
    Jun

    Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 16
    County Ground, Bristol Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 12
    Jun

    Australia v Pakistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 17
    County Ground, Taunton Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 13
    Jun

    India v BLACKCAPS

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 18
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Thursday, 13 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 14
    Jun

    England v Windies

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 19
    Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Friday, 14 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 15
    Jun

    Sri Lanka v Australia

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 20
    The Oval, London Saturday, 15 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 15
    Jun

    South Africa v Afghanistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 21
    Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff Saturday, 15 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 16
    Jun

    India v Pakistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 22
    Old Trafford, Manchester Sunday, 16 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 17
    Jun

    Windies v Bangladesh

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 23
    County Ground, Taunton Monday, 17 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 18
    Jun

    England v Afghanistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 24
    Old Trafford, Manchester Tuesday, 18 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 19
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 25
    Edgbaston, Birmingham Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 20
    Jun

    Australia v Bangladesh

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 26
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Thursday, 20 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 21
    Jun

    England v Sri Lanka

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 27
    Headingley, Leeds Friday, 21 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 22
    Jun

    India v Afghanistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 28
    Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Saturday, 22 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 22
    Jun

    Windies v BLACKCAPS

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 29
    Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday, 22 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 23
    Jun

    Pakistan v South Africa

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 30
    Lord's, London Sunday, 23 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 24
    Jun

    Bangladesh v Afghanistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 31
    Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Monday, 24 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 25
    Jun

    England v Australia

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 32
    Lord's, London Tuesday, 25 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 26
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 33
    Edgbaston, Birmingham Wednesday, 26 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 27
    Jun

    Windies v India

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 34
    Old Trafford, Manchester Thursday, 27 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 28
    Jun

    Sri Lanka v South Africa

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 35
    The Riverside, Durham Friday, 28 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 29
    Jun

    Pakistan v Afghanistan

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 36
    Headingley, Leeds Saturday, 29 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 29
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 37
    Lord's, London Saturday, 29 June 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 30
    Jun

    England v India

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 38
    Edgbaston, Birmingham Sunday, 30 June 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 01
    Jul

    Sri Lanka v Windies

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 39
    The Riverside, Durham Monday, 1 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 02
    Jul

    Bangladesh v India

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 40
    Edgbaston, Birmingham Tuesday, 2 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 03
    Jul

    England v BLACKCAPS

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 41
    The Riverside, Durham Wednesday, 3 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 04
    Jul

    Afghanistan v Windies

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 42
    Headingley, Leeds Thursday, 4 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 05
    Jul

    Pakistan v Bangladesh

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 43
    Lord's, London Friday, 5 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 06
    Jul

    Sri Lanka v India

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 44
    Headingley, Leeds Saturday, 6 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 06
    Jul

    Australia v South Africa

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Match 45
    Old Trafford, Manchester Saturday, 6 July 2019, 12:30am (+1 Day NZ Time)
  • 09
    Jul

    Qualifier 1 v Qualifier 4

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI First Semi-Final
    Old Trafford, Manchester Tuesday, 9 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 11
    Jul

    Qualifier 2 v Qualifier 3

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI Second Semi-Final
    Edgbaston, Birmingham Thursday, 11 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)
  • 14
    Jul

    Winner 1 v 2 v Winner 3 v 4

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ODI World Cup Final
    Lord's, London Sunday, 14 July 2019, 9:30pm (NZ Time)

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui