Add to Calendar
  • 12
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's Twenty-20 Match First Twenty20 Match
    ICC Academy, Dubai Friday, 12 October 2018, TBC
  • 15
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's Twenty-20 Match Second Twenty20 Match
    ICC Academy, Dubai Monday, 15 October 2018, TBC
  • 17
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's Twenty-20 Match Third Twenty20 Match
    ICC Academy, Dubai Wednesday, 17 October 2018, TBC
  • 21
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match First One-Day Match
    Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi Sunday, 21 October 2018, TBC
  • 24
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Second One-Day Match
    Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi Wednesday, 24 October 2018, TBC
  • 26
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Third One-Day Match
    Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi Friday, 26 October 2018, TBC
  • 30
    Oct

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 First Class Match First Four-Day Match
    ICC Academy, Dubai Tuesday, 30 October 2018, TBC
  • 06
    Nov

    Pakistan A v New Zealand A

    New Zealand A tour of UAE 2018/19 First Class Match Second Four-Day Match
    Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi Tuesday, 6 November 2018, TBC
  • 16
    Nov

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 First Class Match First First-Class Match
    Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui Friday, 16 November 2018, 11:00am
  • 23
    Nov

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 First Class Match Second First-Class Match
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Friday, 23 November 2018, 11:00am
  • 30
    Nov

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 First Class Match Third First-Class Match
    Cobham Oval, Whangarei Friday, 30 November 2018, 11:00am
  • 07
    Dec

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 List-A Match First One-Day Match
    Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui Friday, 7 December 2018, TBC
  • 09
    Dec

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 List-A Match Second One-Day Match
    Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui Sunday, 9 December 2018, TBC
  • 11
    Dec

    New Zealand A v India A

    India A tour of New Zealand 2018/19 List-A Match Third One-Day Match
    Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui Tuesday, 11 December 2018, TBC

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui