Add to Calendar
  • 10
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round One
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 10 October 2018, 10:30am
  • 17
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Two
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 17 October 2018, 10:30am
  • 24
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round One
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 24 October 2018, 11am
  • 28
    Oct

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Two
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 28 October 2018, 11am
  • 31
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Three
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 11am
  • 04
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Four
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Sunday, 4 November 2018, 11am
  • 07
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Five
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 7 November 2018, 11am
  • 10
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Six
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Saturday, 10 November 2018, 11am
  • 14
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Seven
    Lincoln No.3, Lincoln University Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 11am
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Eight
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Friday, 16 November 2018, 11am
  • 18
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Nine
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University Sunday, 18 November 2018, 11am
  • 24
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Ten
    Cobham Oval, Whangarei Saturday, 24 November 2018, 11am
  • 06
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Three
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Thursday, 6 December 2018, 10:30am
  • 14
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Four
    Saxton Oval, Nelson Friday, 14 December 2018, 10:30am
  • 22
    Dec

    Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 1
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Saturday, 22 December 2018, 7pm
  • 24
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 3
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Monday, 24 December 2018, 3pm
  • 28
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 5
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Friday, 28 December 2018, 4pm
  • 31
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 8
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Monday, 31 December 2018, 4pm
  • 06
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 12
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Sunday, 6 January 2019, 4pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 15
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Saturday, 12 January 2019, 4pm
  • 18
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 19
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Friday, 18 January 2019, 4pm
  • 27
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 24
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 27 January 2019, 4pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 25
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Friday, 1 February 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Feb

    Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 29
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Saturday, 9 February 2019, 4pm
  • 21
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Five
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Thursday, 21 February 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Mar

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Six
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Friday, 1 March 2019, 10:30am
  • 09
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Seven
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Saturday, 9 March 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Eight
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Sunday, 17 March 2019, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui