Add to Calendar
  • 22
    Dec

    Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 1
    Seddon Park Saturday, 22 December 2018, 7pm
  • 27
    Dec

    Knights v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 4
    Bay Oval Thursday, 27 December 2018, 7pm
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 7
    Molyneux Park Sunday, 30 December 2018, 4pm
  • 06
    Jan

    Knights v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 10
    Seddon Park Sunday, 6 January 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 13
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 9 January 2019, 4pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 15
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 12 January 2019, 4pm
  • 16
    Jan

    Knights v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 16 January 2019, 7pm
  • 25
    Jan

    Central Stags v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 22
    McLean Park Friday, 25 January 2019, 7pm
  • 02
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 27
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 2 February 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Feb

    Knights v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 30
    Bay Oval Saturday, 9 February 2019, 7pm

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui