Add to Calendar
  • 10
    Oct

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round One
    Saxton Oval, Nelson Wednesday, 10 October 2018, 10:30am
  • 17
    Oct

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Two
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Wednesday, 17 October 2018, 10:30am
  • 24
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round One
    Saxton Oval, Nelson Wednesday, 24 October 2018, 11am
  • 28
    Oct

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Two
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Sunday, 28 October 2018, 11am
  • 31
    Oct

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Three
    Saxton Oval, Nelson Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 11am
  • 04
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Four
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 4 November 2018, 11am
  • 07
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Five
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Wednesday, 7 November 2018, 11am
  • 10
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Six
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Saturday, 10 November 2018, 11am
  • 14
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Seven
    Lincoln No.3, Lincoln University Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 11am
  • 16
    Nov

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Eight
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University Friday, 16 November 2018, 11am
  • 18
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Nine
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University Sunday, 18 November 2018, 11am
  • 24
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2018/19 Men's One-Day Match Round Ten
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Saturday, 24 November 2018, 11am
  • 06
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Three
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra Thursday, 6 December 2018, 10:30am
  • 14
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Four
    Saxton Oval, Nelson Friday, 14 December 2018, 10:30am
  • 27
    Dec

    Knights v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 4
    Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui Thursday, 27 December 2018, 7pm
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 6
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Saturday, 29 December 2018, 4pm
  • 31
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 8
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Monday, 31 December 2018, 4pm
  • 06
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 11
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 6 January 2019, 4pm
  • 10
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 14
    McLean Park, Napier Thursday, 10 January 2019, 7pm
  • 13
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 17
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Sunday, 13 January 2019, 4pm
  • 19
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 20
    McLean Park, Napier Saturday, 19 January 2019, 7pm
  • 25
    Jan

    Central Stags v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 22
    McLean Park, Napier Friday, 25 January 2019, 7pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 25
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Friday, 1 February 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash 2018/19 Men's Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 30
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Saturday, 9 February 2019, 4pm
  • 21
    Feb

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Five
    Mainpower Oval, Rangiora Thursday, 21 February 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Mar

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Six
    McLean Park, Napier Friday, 1 March 2019, 10:30am
  • 09
    Mar

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Seven
    McLean Park, Napier Saturday, 9 March 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2018/19 First Class Match Round Eight
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Sunday, 17 March 2019, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui