Add to Calendar
  • 23
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 2
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 23 December 2018, 4pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 9
    Eden Park Outer Oval Tuesday, 1 January 2019, 4pm
  • 06
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 12
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 6 January 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 13
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 9 January 2019, 4pm
  • 13
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 17
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 13 January 2019, 4pm
  • 16
    Jan

    Knights v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 16 January 2019, 7:10pm
  • 19
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 20
    McLean Park Saturday, 19 January 2019, 7:10pm
  • 26
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 23
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 26 January 2019, 4pm
  • 02
    Feb

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 26
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 2 February 2019, 4pm
  • 09
    Feb

    Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash - Men 2018-19 Twenty20 Match Match 28
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 9 February 2019, 4pm

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels Dynasty Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui