Add to Calendar
  • 16
    Nov

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 16 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 17 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 30
    Nov

    Wellington Blaze v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    Karori Park Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    Karori Park Sunday, 1 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 07
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 7 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 8 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 13
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 2
    Lincoln Green Friday, 13 December 2019, 4pm
  • 14
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Central Hinds

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 7
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Saturday, 14 December 2019, 4pm
  • 15
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 10
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 15 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 21
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Otago Sparks

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 11
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 21 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 14
    Pukekura Park Friday, 27 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 30
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    Eden Park Outer Oval Monday, 30 December 2019, 12:30pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 20
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 1 January 2020, 3:30pm
  • 03
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 22
    Basin Reserve Friday, 3 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 25
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 9 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 28
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 12 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Cobham Oval Saturday, 1 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 02
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Cobham Oval Sunday, 2 February 2020, 10am
  • 22
    Feb

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 23
    Feb

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 23 February 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB