Add to Calendar
  • 16
    Nov

    Central Hinds v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Donnelly Park Saturday, 16 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Central Hinds v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Donnelly Park Sunday, 17 November 2019, 10am
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 1 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 07
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Melville Park Saturday, 7 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Melville Park Sunday, 8 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Feb

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Mainpower Oval Saturday, 1 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 02
    Feb

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 2 February 2020, 10am
  • 22
    Feb

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 23
    Feb

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 23 February 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB