Add to Calendar
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 16 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 17 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 1 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 07
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Bay Oval Saturday, 7 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Bay Oval Sunday, 8 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 14
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 4
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Saturday, 14 December 2019, 10am
  • 14
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Otago Sparks

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 6
    Lincoln Green Saturday, 14 December 2019, 4pm
  • 15
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Central Hinds

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 9
    Lincoln Green Sunday, 15 December 2019, 10am
  • 22
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 12
    Seddon Park Sunday, 22 December 2019, 3:40pm
  • 29
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 16
    Molyneux Park Sunday, 29 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 20
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 1 January 2020, 3:30pm
  • 03
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 22
    Basin Reserve Friday, 3 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 24
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 5 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 10
    Jan

    Auckland Hearts v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 26
    Eden Park Outer Oval Friday, 10 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 29
    Bay Oval Sunday, 12 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Cobham Oval Saturday, 1 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 02
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Cobham Oval Sunday, 2 February 2020, 10am
  • 22
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    Seddon Park Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 23
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    Seddon Park Sunday, 23 February 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB