Add to Calendar
  • 21
    Oct

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round One
    Hagley Oval Monday, 21 October 2019, 10:30am
  • 29
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Two
    Basin Reserve Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Three
    Saxton Oval Friday, 8 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Fitzherbert Park Sunday, 17 November 2019, 11am
  • 21
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Seddon Park Thursday, 21 November 2019, 2pm
  • 25
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    Hagley Oval Monday, 25 November 2019, 11am
  • 27
    Nov

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 27 November 2019, 11am
  • 29
    Nov

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Hagley Oval Friday, 29 November 2019, 11am
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 26 January 2020, 11am
  • 29
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 11am
  • 01
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 1 February 2020, 11am
  • 05
    Feb

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 5 February 2020, 11am
  • 09
    Feb

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 9 February 2020, 11am
  • 22
    Feb

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Four
    Mainpower Oval Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 01
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Five
    Queen's Park Sunday, 1 March 2020, 10:30am
  • 10
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Six
    Seddon Park Tuesday, 10 March 2020, 10:30am
  • 18
    Mar

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Seven
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 10:30am
  • 26
    Mar

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2019-20 Four Day Match (First Class) Round Eight
    Mainpower Oval Thursday, 26 March 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB