Add to Calendar
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 16 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 17 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 30
    Nov

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 1 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 07
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 7 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 8 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 13
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Central Hinds

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 1
    Lincoln No.3 Friday, 13 December 2019, 10am
  • 13
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 3
    Lincoln No.3 Friday, 13 December 2019, 4pm
  • 15
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 10
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 15 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 23
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 13
    McLean Park Monday, 23 December 2019, 3:30pm
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 17
    Molyneux Park Monday, 30 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 19
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 1 January 2020, 12:30pm
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury Magicians v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 24
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 5 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 25
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 9 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 29
    Bay Oval Sunday, 12 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 14
    Jan

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 30
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 14 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Mainpower Oval Saturday, 1 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 02
    Feb

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 2 February 2020, 10am
  • 22
    Feb

    Central Hinds v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 23
    Feb

    Central Hinds v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 23 February 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB