Add to Calendar
  • 15
    Dec

    Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 3
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 15 December 2019, 4:10pm
  • 17
    Dec

    Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 5
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 17 December 2019, 4:10pm
  • 23
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury Kings

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 11
    McLean Park Monday, 23 December 2019, 7pm
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 15
    Molyneux Park Monday, 30 December 2019, 4:10pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 17
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 1 January 2020, 4pm
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Knights

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 22
    Hagley Oval Sunday, 5 January 2020, 4:10pm
  • 07
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Central Stags

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 24
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 7 January 2020, 4pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 25
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 9 January 2020, 4:10pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Knights v Canterbury Kings

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 29
    Bay Oval Sunday, 12 January 2020, 4:10pm
  • 14
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Super Smash - Men 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 30
    Hagley Oval Tuesday, 14 January 2020, 4:10pm

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB