Add to Calendar
  • 16
    Nov

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 16 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 17
    Nov

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 17 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 30
    Nov

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10:30am
  • 01
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 1 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 07
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Melville Park Saturday, 7 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 08
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Melville Park Sunday, 8 December 2019, 10:30am
  • 13
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 3
    Lincoln No.3 Friday, 13 December 2019, 4pm
  • 14
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 5
    Lincoln No.3 Saturday, 14 December 2019, 10am
  • 15
    Dec

    Otago Sparks v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 8
    Bert Sutcliffe Oval Sunday, 15 December 2019, 10am
  • 22
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 12
    Seddon Park Sunday, 22 December 2019, 3:40pm
  • 28
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 15
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 28 December 2019, 12:40pm
  • 30
    Dec

    Auckland Hearts v Wellington Blaze

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 18
    Eden Park Outer Oval Monday, 30 December 2019, 12:30pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Auckland Hearts v Canterbury Magicians

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 19
    Eden Park Outer Oval Wednesday, 1 January 2020, 12:30pm
  • 04
    Jan

    Auckland Hearts v Central Hinds

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 23
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 4 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 10
    Jan

    Auckland Hearts v Northern Spirit

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 26
    Eden Park Outer Oval Friday, 10 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

    Super Smash - Women 2019-20 Twenty20 Match Match 28
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 12 January 2020, 12:40pm
  • 01
    Feb

    Auckland Hearts v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Colin Maiden Park Saturday, 1 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 02
    Feb

    Auckland Hearts v Central Hinds

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 2 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 22
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    Seddon Park Saturday, 22 February 2020, 10:30am
  • 23
    Feb

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    Seddon Park Sunday, 23 February 2020, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB