NZC Umpire Appointments

NZC National and Community Tournaments @ Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln Green, and Lincoln No. 3

National Under 19 Women's Tournament

Date	Time	Format	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Umpire 3	Umpire 4	Umpire 5	Umpire 6
1 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's 50 Over	John Dempsey	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
2 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's 50 Over	John Dempsey	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
3 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's 50 Over	John Dempsey	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
5 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's 50 Over	John Dempsey	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
6 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Dave Henderson	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
6 December 2024	2:00 PM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Dave Henderson	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy
7 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Dave Henderson	Regan Combe	Jim Birchall	Moth S'land-Tupp	Marise Fernandes	Jason Leahy

Boys First XI Cup

Date	Time	Format	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Umpire 3	Umpire 4	Umpire 5	Umpire 6
11 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Wayne Knights	Texin Thangalil	Sean Reynolds	Jass Singh	Alyson Shipley	Kiran Challa
12 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Wayne Knights	Texin Thangalil	Sean Reynolds	Jass Singh	Alyson Shipley	Kiran Challa
13 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Wayne Knights	Texin Thangalil	Sean Reynolds	Jass Singh	Alyson Shipley	Kiran Challa
15 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Wayne Knights	Texin Thangalil	Sean Reynolds	Jass Singh	Alyson Shipley	Kiran Challa
16 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Wayne Knights	Texin Thangalil	Sean Reynolds	Jass Singh	Alyson Shipley	Kiran Challa

Girls First XI Cup

Date	Time	Format	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Umpire 3	Umpire 4	Umpire 5	Umpire 6
19 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa
19 December 2024	2:00 PM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa
20 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa
20 December 2024	2:00 PM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa
21 December 2024	10:30 AM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa
21 December 2024	2:00 PM	Youth Women's Twenty20	Shaun Haig	Andrew Holdaway	Darren Boyle	Altamash Askari	Ajmal Majeed	Satish Ippa

National Under 19 Men's Tournament

Date	Time	Format	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Umpire 3	Umpire 4	Umpire 5	Umpire 6
6 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley
7 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley
9 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley
11 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Three Day	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley
12 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Three Day	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley
13 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Three Day	Brendon Davis	Brad Wilson	Craig Pryor	Vincent Calabro	Scott Oliver	Regan Dalley

National Under 17 Men's Tournament

Date	Time	Format	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Umpire 3	Umpire 4	Umpire 5	Umpire 6
17 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Two Day	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall
18 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Two Day	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall
20 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Two Day	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall
21 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's Two Day	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall
23 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall
24 January 2025	10:30 AM	Youth Men's 50 Over	Billy Bowden	Yogi Bhogle	Renga Srinivasan	Charaka Ranasinghe	Jimmy Ellingham	Jim Birchall

As of Monday, 2 December 2024