Ford Trophy Match Official Appointments (Updated 16/01/24)											
Date	Time	Fixture	Home Team	Away Team	Venue	Match Referee	Observer	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Analyst 1	Scorer 1
Thursday, 1 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 6	Auckland	Northern Districts	Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland	Sue Morris		Wayne Knights	Billy Bowden	Brett Taylor	Chris McQuaid
Friday, 2 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 6	Wellington	Central Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley		Cory Black	Neil Louw	Greg Butler	Matt Frost
Friday, 2 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 6	Canterbury	Otago	Mainpower Oval, Rangiora	Gary Baxter		Kim Cotton	John Dempsey	Alex Boucher	Kirsty Lees
Tuesday, 6 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 7	Auckland	Canterbury	Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland	Gary Troup		Wayne Knights	Glen Walklin	Brett Taylor	Annette Campbel
Tuesday, 6 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 7	Wellington	Northern Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley		John Dempsey	Kim Cotton	Greg Butler	Matt Frost
Tuesday, 6 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 7	Otago	Central Districts	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Gary Baxter		Tim Parlane	Greg Pennell	Sam James-Everton	Lindsay Neilson
Saturday, 10 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 8	Central Districts	Auckland	McLean Park, Napier	Sue Morris		Billy Bowden	Kannan Jagannathan	Brett Taylor	Duncan Mitchell
Saturday, 10 February 2024	2:00 PM	Round 8	Canterbury	Northern Districts	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Gary Baxter		Shaun Haig	Glen Walklin	Alex Boucher	Karen Fleet
Saturday, 10 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 8	Wellington	Otago	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley	Linden Eagles	Cory Black	John Dempsey	Greg Butler	Matt Frost
Wednesday, 14 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 9	Wellington	Auckland	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley		Wayne Knights	Derek Walker	Greg Butler	Jeffrey Stuart
Wednesday, 14 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 9	Canterbury	Central Districts	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Gary Baxter		Tim Parlane	Chris Brown	Alex Boucher	Gail McGowan
Wednesday, 14 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 9	Otago	Northern Districts	Sir John Davies Oval, Queenstown	Shayne O'Connor		Cory Black	John Dempsey	Sam James-Everton	David Perry
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 10	Auckland	Central Districts	Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland	Gary Troup		Chris Brown	Billy Bowden	Brett Taylor	Erica Knights
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 10	Northern Districts	Canterbury	Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui	Richard Hayward		Wayne Knights	John Dempsey	Flynn Sinclair	Chris James
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Round 10	Otago	Wellington	Sir John Davies Oval, Queenstown	Trudy Anderson		Shaun Haig	Tim Parlane	Alex Boucher	Lindsay Neilson