HBJS Match Offical Appointments (Updated 16 January 2024)											
Date	Time	Home Team	Away Team	Venue	Match Referee	Observer	Umpire 1	Umpire 2	Analyst 1	Scorer 1	Scorer 2
Saturday, 3 February 2024	10:30 AM	Wellington	Central Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley	Greg Stretch	Tyron Davies	Christelle High	Greg Butler	James Manhire	Jeffrey Stuart
Saturday, 3 February 2024	10:30 AM	Canterbury	Auckland	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Trudy Anderson		Derek Walker	Regan Dalley	Alex Boucher	Tony Feely	Gail McGowan
Saturday, 3 February 2024	10:30 AM	Otago	Northern Districts	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Richard Hayward		Peter Pasco	James Blunt	Sam James-Everton	Helen Simpson	Lindsay Neilson
Sunday, 4 February 2024	10:00 AM	Wellington	Central Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Greg Stretch	Kevin Pulley	Tyron Davies	Christelle High	Greg Butler	Keith Horsley	Jeffrey Stuart
Sunday, 4 February 2024	2:00 PM	Canterbury	Auckland	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Trudy Anderson		Derek Walker	Regan Dalley	Alex Boucher	Kirsty Lees	Gail McGowan
Sunday, 4 February 2024	10:30 AM	Otago	Northern Districts	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Richard Hayward		Peter Pasco	James Blunt	Sam James-Everton	Helen Simpson	Lindsay Neilson
Saturday, 17 February 2024	10:30 AM	Central Districts	Northern Districts	Pukekura Park, New Plymouth	Sue Morris		Christelle High	Tina Semmens	Rhys Macpherson	Duncan Mitchell	Andrea Bryan
Saturday, 17 February 2024	10:30 AM	Wellington	Canterbury	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kevin Pulley	Linden Eagles	Damian Morrow	Kiran Challa	Greg Butler	Kieron Thwaites	Matt Frost
Saturday, 17 February 2024	10:30 AM	Otago	Auckland	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Greg Stretch		Derek Walker	Kannan Jagannathan	Sam James-Everton	Andrew Brookes	Steph Drake
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Central Districts	Northern Districts	Pukekura Park, New Plymouth	Sue Morris		Christelle High	Tina Semmens	Rhys Macpherson	Duncan Mitchell	Andrea Bryan
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Wellington	Canterbury	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Linden Eagles	Kevin Pulley	Damian Morrow	Kiran Challa	Greg Butler	Keith Horsley	Matt Frost
Sunday, 18 February 2024	10:30 AM	Otago	Auckland	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Greg Stretch		Derek Walker	Kannan Jagannathan	Sam James-Everton	Andrew Brookes	Steph Drake