NZC Scorer Appointments Ford Trophy - Men's 50 Over Domestic Cricket

Date	Time	Fixture	Home Team		Away Team	Venue	Live Scorer	Performance Scorer
20 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 1	Northern Districts	vs	Otago	Cobham Oval, Whangarei	Toni Hill	Rhys Macpherson
20 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 1	Central Districts	vs	Auckland	Pukekura Park, New Plymouth	Dean Plummer	Flynn Sinclair
20 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 1	Wellington	vs	Canterbury	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kieron Thwaites	Greg Butler
23 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 2	Auckland	vs	Wellington	Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui	Chris James	Rhys Macpherson
23 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 2	Central Districts	vs	Northern Districts	Pukekura Park, New Plymouth	Duncan Mitchell	Flynn Sinclair
23 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 2	Canterbury	vs	Otago	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Gail McGowan	Will Bretherton
26 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 3	Auckland	vs	Otago	Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui	Chris High	Rhys Macpherson
26 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 3	Wellington	vs	Central Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Matt Frost	Greg Butler
26 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 3	Canterbury	vs	Northern Districts	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Jared Larsen	Flynn Sinclair
30 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 4	Auckland	vs	Canterbury	Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui	Chris High	Flynn Sinclair
30 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 4	Northern Districts	vs	Wellington	Seddon Park, Hamilton	Justin Williams	Rhys Macpherson
30 October 2024	10:30 AM	Round 4	Otago	vs	Central Districts	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Malcolm Jones	Sam James-Everton
3 November 2024	10:30 AM	Round 5	Northern Districts	vs	Auckland	Seddon Park, Hamilton	Toni Hill	Rhys Macpherson
3 November 2024	10:30 AM	Round 5	Canterbury	vs	Central Districts	Mainpower Oval, Rangiora	Karen Fleet	Flynn Sinclair
3 November 2024	10:30 AM	Round 5	Otago	vs	Wellington	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Lindsay Neilson	Sam James-Everton
6 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 6	Auckland	vs	Central Districts	Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland	Michael Anderson	Brett Taylor
6 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 6	Wellington	vs	Northern Districts	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Keith Horsley	Greg Butler
6 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 6	Otago	vs	Canterbury	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Malcolm Jones	Sam James-Everton
10 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 7	Northern Districts	vs	Central Districts	Cobham Oval, Whangarei	Toni Hill	Flynn Sinclair
10 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 7	Canterbury	vs	Wellington	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	David Perry	Alex Boucher
10 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 7	Otago	vs	Auckland	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Lindsay Neilson	Sam James-Everton
14 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 8	Auckland	vs	Northern Districts	Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland	Michael Anderson	Rhys Macpherson
14 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 8	Central Districts	vs	Canterbury	McLean Park, Napier	Chris High	Brett Taylor
14 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 8	Wellington	vs	Otago	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Kieron Thwaites	Greg Butler
18 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 9	Northern Districts	vs	Canterbury	Seddon Park, Hamilton	Justin Williams	Rhys Macpherson
18 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 9	Central Districts	vs	Otago	McLean Park, Napier	Duncan Mitchell	Brett Taylor
18 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 9	Wellington	vs	Auckland	Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington	Matt Frost	Greg Butler
23 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 10	Central Districts	vs	Wellington	Pukekura Park, New Plymouth	Duncan Mitchell	Greg Butler
23 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 10	Canterbury	vs	Auckland	Mainpower Oval, Rangiora	Jeffrey Stuart	Will Bretherton
23 February 2025	10:30 AM	Round 10	Otago	vs	Northern Districts	Queen's Park, Invercargill	Sarah Tuapati	Flynn Sinclair
28 February 2025	10:30 AM	Elim Final	Qualifier 2	vs	Qualifier 3	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Sarah Tuapati	Sam James-Everton
2 March 2025	10:30 AM	Grand Final	Qualifier 1	vs	Winner of Elim Final	University of Otago Oval, Dunedin	Malcolm Jones	Sam James-Everton

As of Friday, 24 January 2025