## **Plunket Shield Scorer Appointments 2018-19**

DATE	TEAM ONE	TEAM TWO	VENUE	TOWN/CITY	SCORER ONE	SCORER TWO
Oct 10-13	WELLINGTON	AUCKLAND	BASIN RESERVE	WELLINGTON	Ian Smith	Jeff Stuart
	CENTRAL	CANTERBURY	SAXTON OVAL	NELSON	Euan West	Duncan Mitchell
	NORTHERN	OTAGO	BAY OVAL	MT MAUNGANUI	Bill Andersson	Dean Plummer
Oct 17-20	AUCKLAND	CENTRAL	EDEN PARK OUTER OVAL	AUCKLAND	Annette Campbell	Chris McQuaid
	WELLINGTON	OTAGO	BASIN RESERVE	WELLINGTON	Ian Smith	Justin Williams
	CANTERBURY	NORTHERN	HAGLEY OVAL	CHRISTCHURCH	Tony Feely	<b>Duane Pettet</b>
Dec 6-9	OTAGO	CENTRAL	MOLYNEUX PARK	ALEXANDRA	Malcolm Jones	Dave Cummings
	NORTHERN	WELLINGTON	SEDDON PARK	HAMILTON	Braedon Makgill	Phil Rice
	AUCKLAND	CANTERBURY	EDEN PARK OUTER OVAL	AUCKLAND	Michael Anderson	Robyn Dixon
Dec 14-17	OTAGO	CANTERBURY	UNIVERSITY OF OTAGO OVAL	DUNEDIN	Malcolm Jones	Helen Simpson
	CENTRAL	WELLINGTON	SAXTON OVAL	NELSON	Euan West	Ian Smith
	AUCKLAND	NORTHERN	EDEN PARK OUTER OVAL	AUCKLAND	Claire Hayne	Erica Knights*
Feb 21-24	CANTERBURY	CENTRAL	MAINPOWER OVAL	RANGIORA	Tony Feely	Gail McGowan
	WELLINGTON	NORTHERN	BASIN RESERVE	WELLINGTON	Ian Smith	Matt Frost
	AUCKLAND	OTAGO	EDEN PARK OUTER OVAL	AUCKLAND	Toni Hill	Annette Campbell
Mar 1-4	NORTHERN	AUCKLAND	COBHAM OVAL	WHANGAREI	Braedon Makgill	Annette Campbell
	CANTERBURY	WELLINGTON	HAGLEY OVAL	CHRISTCHURCH	Karen Fleet	Gail McGowan
	CENTRAL	OTAGO	MCLEAN PARK	NAPIER	Bev Baker	Duncan Mitchell
Mar 9-12	CANTERBURY	AUCKLAND	MAINPOWER OVAL	RANGIORA	Tony Feely	Jared Larsen
	CENTRAL	NORTHERN	MCLEAN PARK	NAPIER	Bev Baker	Duncan Mitchell
	OTAGO	WELLINGTON	UNIVERSITY OF OTAGO OVAL	DUNEDIN	Malcolm Jones	<b>Brent Whear</b>
Mar 17-20	WELLINGTON	CANTERBURY	BASIN RESERVE	WELLINGTON	lan Smith	Cheryl Styles
	OTAGO	AUCKLAND	UNIVERSITY OF OTAGO OVAL	DUNEDIN	Malcolm Jones	Lindsay Neilson
	NORTHERN	CENTRAL	SEDDON PARK	HAMILTON	Bill Andersson	Phil Rice

All matches begin at 10:30am

<sup>\*</sup> Annette Campbell on First Day