

 $\label{thm:match-officials-appointments-of-operator} \begin{subarray}{c} Match Officials Appointments Women's Domestic One Day Competition Round One to Six \\ \end{subarray}$ 

Round 1 & 2 (Nov 25&26)

Team 1	Team 2	Venue	Umpire 1	Umpire 2
Canterbury				
Magicians	Northern Spirit	Hagley Oval, Christchurch	Eugene Sanders	Kim Cotton
Auckland Hearts	Otago Sparks	Melville Park, Auckland	Tony Gillies	Diana Venter
Central Hinds	Wellington Blaze	Donnelly Park, Levin	Cory Black	Kathy Cross

## Round 3 Dec 2

Team 1	Team 2	Venue	Umpire 1	Umpire 2
	Canterbury			
Auckland Hearts	Magicians	Melville Park, Auckland	Kathy Cross	твс
		University of Otago Oval,	Kannan	
Otago Sparks	Wellington Blaze	Dunedin	Jagganathan	Kim Cotton
Northern Spirit	Central Hinds	St Paul Collegiate, Hamilton	Damian Morrow	Diana Venter

## Round 4 Dec 3

Team 1	Team 2	Venue	Umpire 1	Umpire 2
	Canterbury			
Auckland Hearts	Magicians	Melville Park, Auckland	Kathy Cross	твс
		University of Otago Oval,		Ross Ladyman (MA
Otago Sparks	Wellington Blaze	Dunedin	Kim Cotton	Appointment)
				Greg Pennell (MA
Northern Spirit	Central Hinds	St Paul Collegiate, Hamilton	Diana Venter	Appointment)

Centralised Round (Dec 28&29)

(				
Team 1	Team 2	Venue	Umpire 1	Umpire 2
твс	твс	Lincoln	Kathy Cross	Cory Black
ТВС	твс	Lincoln	Kim Cotton	Kannan Jagganathan
ТВС	твс	Lincoln	Diana Venter	Garth Stirrat