Previous winners

2018/19 Napier Technical Old Boys (Central Districts)
2017/18 Napier Technical Old Boys (Central Districts)
2016/17 Eastern Suburbs (Wellington)
2015/16 Eastern Suburbs (Wellington)
2014/15 Cornwall (Auckland)
2013/14 East Christchurch-Shirley (Canterbury)
2012/13 Old Boys Collegians (Canterbury)
2011/12 Takapuna (Auckland)
2010/11 East Shirley (Canterbury)
2009/10 Karori (Wellington)
2008/09 Lancaster Park Woolston (Canterbury)
2007/08 Cornwall (Auckland)
2006/07 Howick Pakuranga (Auckland)
2005/06 Green Island (Otago)
2004/05 Green Island (Otago)
2003/04 Otumoetai Cadets (Northern Districts)
2002/03 Napier Tech Old Boys (Central Districts)
2001/02 Green Island (Otago) / East Chch - Shirley (Canterbury)
2000/01 Stokes Valley (Wellington)
1999/00 Green Island (Otago) / Wanderers (Central Districts)
1998/99 Green Island (Otago)
1997/98 Victoria University (Wellington)
1996/97 Victoria University (Wellington)
1995/96 Victoria University (Wellington)
1994/95 Grafton (Auckland)

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB