NZCT National Club Cricket Championship

Now well established as New Zealand's end-of-season tournament, the NZCT National Club Cricket Championship is a competition pitting each Major Association's current one-day club champion against each other to find the season's top club in New Zealand.

The competition is run by Auckland Cricket's Cornwall Cricket Club at the end of the season every year, usually in the first week of April. The competition consists of one-day cricket played in a round robin format across the week, ending with a 1st v 2nd, 3rd v 4th and 5th v 6th playoff on Finals day.

The 2017 National Club Cricket Championship ran from Tuesday 4 April to Finals day on Sunday 9 April with Wellington's Eastern Suburbs becoming just the third club to win back-to-back championship titles.

Check out the full 2017 Finals day report here.

NZCT National Club Cricket Championship History

Previous winners

View previous winners

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui