Add to Calendar
  • 24
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Twenty20 International First Twenty20 International
    Eden Park Friday, 24 January 2020, 8pm
  • 26
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Twenty20 International Second Twenty20 International
    Eden Park Sunday, 26 January 2020, 8pm
  • 29
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Twenty20 International Third Twenty20 International
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 8pm
  • 31
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Twenty20 International Fourth Twenty20 International
    Westpac Stadium Friday, 31 January 2020, 8pm
  • 02
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Twenty20 International Fifth Twenty20 International
    Bay Oval Sunday, 2 February 2020, 8pm
  • 05
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 One Day International First One Day International
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 5 February 2020, 3pm
  • 08
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 One Day International Second One Day International
    Eden Park Saturday, 8 February 2020, 3pm
  • 11
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 One Day International Third One Day International
    Bay Oval Tuesday, 11 February 2020, 3pm
  • 14
    Feb

    New Zealand XI v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Three Day Match Three-Day Tour Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 14 February 2020, 11am
  • 21
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Test Match First Test Match
    Basin Reserve Friday, 21 February 2020, 11:30am
  • 29
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    India tour of New Zealand 2019 Test Match Second Test Match
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 29 February 2020, 11:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB